Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris are among the first performers announced for the 52nd ACM Awards. Backstreet Boys will also be on hand to collaborate with FGL during their performance.

As previously announced, Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley are back to host the ceremony.

The ACM Awards air on April 2 live from 8-11PM ET/delayed PT on CBS. The official red carpet pre-show will live stream exclusively on Twitter on April 2 beginning at 3pm PT/6pm ET.