Chase Rice Announces 14-City Eyes On You Tour

Chase Rice Announces 14-City Eyes On You Tour

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Chase Rice tour dates
Photo by Hunter Berry/CMA

Chase Rice is hitting the road this fall for his headlining Eyes on You Tour, named for his current single.

The 14-date trek will kick off on Nov. 2 in Eugene, Oregon, takng the singer through Detroit, Fort Worth, Charlotte, Atlanta and Charleston.

“Our fans have been singing ‘Eyes On You’ back to us at the top of their lungs all summer long,” says Chase. “They made it a hit at our live shows before it even got to radio, so it’s only right that we name this the Eyes On You Tour and bring our show back to the people who have been so supportive all along.”

Tickets for Chase’s Eyes on You Tour are on sale now.

Chase Rice Eyes on you Tour

Eyes On You Tour Dates
Friday, Nov. 2 – Eugene, Ore. – McDonald Theater
Saturday, Nov. 3 –  Spokane, Wash. – The Knitting Factory
Tuesday, Nov. 6 –  Sacramento, Calif. – Ace of Spades
Saturday, Nov. 10 – Dana Point, Calif. – Doheny State Park
Friday, Nov. 30 – Oklahoma City, Okla. – The Criterion
Saturday, Dec. 1 – Fort Worth, Texas – Billy Bob’s Texas
Thursday, Dec. 6 –  Detroit, Mich. – The Filmore
Friday, Dec. 7 –  Traverse City, Mich. – Ground Zero
Saturday, Dec. 8 – Springfield, Ill. – Boondocks Pub
Thursday, Dec. 13 – Charleston, S.C.- Music Farm
Friday, Dec. 14 – Atlanta – Buckhead Theatre
Saturday, Dec. 15 – Charlotte, N.C.- Coyote Joe’s
Friday, Dec. 21 –  Rosemont, Ill.- Joe’s Live
Saturday, Dec. 22 – Indianapolis – 8 Seconds Saloon,