Carrie Underwood and Florida Georgia Line Win Big at Teen Choice Awards— See The Full List of Winners

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest


Choice Drama TV Show 

WINNER: “Riverdale”
“Famous in Love”
“The Fosters”
“This is Us”


Choice Drama TV Actor

WINNER: Cole Sprouse – “Riverdale”
Freddie Highmore – “The Good Doctor”
Jesse Williams – “Grey’s Anatomy”
Jussie Smollett – “Empire”
K.J. Apa – “Riverdale”
Sterling K. Brown – “This Is Us”


Choice Drama TV Actress

WINNER: Lili Reinhart – “Riverdale”
Bella Thorne – “Famous in Love”
Camila Mendes – “Riverdale”
Chrissy Metz – “This Is Us”
Maia Mitchell – “The Fosters”
Ryan Destiny – “Star”


Choice Comedy TV Show

WINNER: “The Big Bang Theory” 
“Fuller House”
“Jane the Virgin”
“Modern Family”
“The Good Place”


Choice Comedy TV Actor

WINNER: Jaime Camil – “Jane the Virgin” 
Andy Samberg – “Brooklyn Nine-Nine”
Anthony Anderson – “Black-ish”
Elias Harger – “Fuller House”
Hudson Yang – “Fresh Off the Boat”
Rico Rodriguez – “Modern Family”


Choice Comedy TV Actress 

WINNER: Gina Rodriguez – “Jane the Virgin”
America Ferrera – “Superstore”
Candace Cameron Bure – “Fuller House”
Kristen Bell – “The Good Place”
Sarah Hyland – “Modern Family”
Yara Shahidi – “Black-ish,” “Grown-ish”


Choice Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Actor 

Bob Morley – “The 100”
Dominic Sherwood – “Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”
Finn Wolfhard – “Stranger Things”
Gaten Matarazzo – “Stranger Things”
Joseph Morgan – “The Originals”
WINNER: Matthew Daddario – “Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”


Choice Sci-Fi/Fantasy TV Actress 

Eliza Taylor – “The 100”
Emeraude Toubia – “Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”
Katherine McNamara – “Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”
Lana Parrilla – “Once Upon a Time”
WINNER: Millie Bobby Brown – “Stranger Things”
Rose McIver – “iZombie”


Choice Action TV Show 

“Lethal Weapon”
“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
WINNER: “The Flash”


Choice Action TV Actor 

Chris Wood – “Supergirl”
Damon Wayans – “Lethal Weapon”
David Mazouz – “Gotham”
WINNER: Grant Gustin – “The Flash”
Lucas Till – “MacGyver”
Stephen Amell – “Arrow”


Choice Action TV Actress 

Caity Lotz – “DC’s Legends of Tomorrow”
Candice Patton – “The Flash”
Chloe Bennet – “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
Danielle Panabaker – “The Flash”
Emily Bett Rickards – “Arrow”
WINNER: Melissa Benoist – “Supergirl”


Choice Animated TV Show 

“Bob’s Burgers”
“Family Guy”
WINNER: “Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir”
“Rick and Morty”
“Steven Universe”
“The Simpsons”


Choice Reality TV Show 

WINNER: “Keeping Up with the Kardashians”
“Lip Sync Battle”
“MasterChef Junior”
“The Four: Battle for Stardom”
“The Voice”
“Total Divas”


Choice Throwback TV Show 

“Dawson’s Creek”
WINNER: “Friends”
“Gossip Girl”
“One Tree Hill”
“That ’70s Show”
“The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air”


Choice TV Personality 

WINNER: Chrissy Teigen – “Lip Sync Battle”
Derek Hough – “World of Dance”
DJ Khaled – “The Four: Battle for Stardom”
Hailey Baldwin – “Drop the Mic”
Kelly Clarkson – “The Voice”
Meghan Trainor – “The Four: Battle for Stardom”


Choice TV Villain 

Anna Hopkins –”Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”
Cameron Monaghan –”Gotham”
Gabrielle Anwar –”Once Upon a Time”
WINNER: Mark Consuelos –”Riverdale”
Mind Flayer –”Stranger Things”
Odette Annable –”Supergirl


Choice Breakout TV Show 

“Anne with an E”
“Black Lightning”
WINNER: “On My Block”
“The Resident”


Choice Breakout TV Star 

Iain Armitage – “Young Sheldon”
Luka Sabbat –”Grown–ish”
Lyric Ross –”This Is Us”
Nafessa Williams –”Black Lightning”
Oliver Stark –”9-1-1″
WINNER: Vanessa Morgan –”Riverdale”


Choice TV Ship 

WINNER: Cole Sprouse & Lili Reinhart –”Riverdale”
Grant Gustin & Candice Patton –”The Flash”
K.J. Apa & Camila Mendes –”Riverdale”
Matthew Daddario & Harry Shum Jr. –”Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments”
Millie Bobby Brown & Finn Wolfhard –”Stranger Things”
Stephen Amell & Emily Bett Rickards –”Arrow”


Choice Summer TV Show 

“Beat Shazam”
“Cobra Kai”
“Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger”
WINNER: “So You Think You Can Dance”
“The Bold Type”
“Total Bellas”


Choice Summer TV Star 

Aisha Dee – The Bold Type”
Aubrey Joseph – Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger”
Katie Stevens – The Bold Type”
Meghann Fahy – The Bold Type”
WINNER: Olivia Holt – Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger”
Xolo Maridueña – Cobra Kai”