Luke Combs’ Announces Deluxe Album “This One’s For You Too” With Five New Songs

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

What do you do after you’ve released a debut album that is critically-acclaimed and gold-certified? You make a deluxe album, of course. Luke Combs is doing just that with the release ofThis One’s For You Too, the follow up to This One’s For You.

“As a songwriter, I’m always writing and adding new songs to our set lists,” Luke said. “Some songs I haven’t released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them. As we’re working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they’ve fallen in love with on the road with us.”

The 17-track collection will be available on June 1 with five additional new songs co-penned by Luke.

In addition to the 12 original tracks—two of which, “Hurricane” and “When It Rains It Pours,” are No. 1 singles— the 5 new songs featured on the deluxe edition, include “Must’ve Never Met You,” “She Got The Best of Me,” “Beautiful Crazy,  “Houston, We Got A Problem” and “A Long Way.”

Luke is currently on a 55-city debut headlining tour, Don’t Tempt Me With A Good Time. After wrapping his tour at the end of April, Luke will next hit the road with Jason Aldean on his upcoming High Noon Neon Tour kicking off in May.

This One’s for You Too Track Listing with songwriters
(New Tracks in Bold)

1. “Out There”
Luke Combs/Jacob Bryant/Ray Fulcher/James McNair

2. “Memories Are Made Of”
Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Cody Webb

3.”Lonely One”
Luke Combs/Erin Ashley O’Keefe/Drew Parker

4. “Beer Can”
Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/James McNair

5. “Hurricane”
Luke Combs/Thomas Archer/Taylor Phillips

6. “One Number Away”
Luke Combs/Steven Battey/Sammy Mitchell/Robert Williford

7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
Luke Combs/Joseph Costa/Robert Williford

8. “When It Rains It Pours”
Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Jordan Walker

9. “This One’s for You”
Luke Combs/Pat Cooper/Ray Fulcher

10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher

11. “I Got Away with You”
Luke Combs/Ray Fulcher/Tyler Reeve

12. “Honky Tonk Highway”
Luke Combs/Rob Crosby/Ray Fulcher

13. “Houston, We Got a Problem”
Luke Combs/Randy Montana/Jonathan Singleton
14. “Must’ve Never Met You”
Luke Combs/Jonathan Singleton/Robert Williford

15. “Beautiful Crazy”
Luke Combs/Wyatt B. Durrette III/Robert Williford

16. “A Long Way”
Luke Combs/Sam Grayson/Larry McCoy
17. “She Got the Best of Me”
Luke Combs/Rob Snyder/Channing Wilson