Sam Hunt Releases ‘Between the Pines’ on One Year Anniversary of ‘Montevallo’ Release

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Country music breakout artist, Sam Hunt, has had an incredible start to his career this year since the release of his debut album, Montevallo. In honor of the album, which was released exactly one year ago, Hunt has released a digital copy of his acoustic mixtape Between The Pines, the blueprint for Montevallo.

Hunt co-wrote all 15 tracks on Between The Pines. In addition to many of the well-known hits from Hunt, the acoustic mixtape includes “Raised On It,” “Cop Car,” a Top 10 hit for Keith Urban, “We Are Tonight,” the No. 1 track for Billy Currington and “Come Over,” a No. 1 hit for Kenny Chesney.

Hunt is currently nominated for CMA New Artist of the Year and AMA New Artist of the Year.


Between The Pines Track Listing:

1. “Raised On It” (Acoustic)

2. “Cop Car” (Acoustic)

3. “Ex to See” (Acoustic)

4. “House Party” (Acoustic)

5. “Leave the Night On” (Acoustic)

6. “We Are Tonight” (Acoustic)

7. “Make You Miss Me” (Acoustic)

8. “I Met a Girl” (Acoustic)

9. “Bottle It Up” (Acoustic)

10. “Saturday Night” (Acoustic)

11. “Speakers” (Acoustic)

12. “Vacation” (Acoustic)

13. “Vandalizer” (Acoustic)

14. “Goodbye” (Acoustic)

15. “Come Over” (Acoustic)

Image Source: MCA Nashville