11 Of Your Favorite Country Music Stars’ First Instagrams

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

For some of our favorite country music stars, Instagram is a place to showcase their best selfies and behind-the-scenes moments. That’s now. When Instagram was new some of our favorites really had no idea how to use the social media platform.

We’re just glad we’ve all improved our mobile photography skills over the years.

11 Of Your Favorite Country Stars’ First Instagrams:

1. Luke Bryan

Not a bad way to introduce yourself to the Insta-world Luke.

As promised… Thank you to all my fans. Here’s my official Instagram account. #TeamLuke

A photo posted by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

 

2. Carrie Underwood

Somehow, she still looks good in over-saturated black and white.

Hi guys, to kick off the second half of the “Blown Away” tour, I’ve joined Instagram!

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

3. Eric Church

Nothing to make fun of here.

The last days of rehearsal. Only 2 days out…Shreveport get ready #theoutsiderslive

A photo posted by Eric Church (@ericchurchmusic) on

 

4. Kacey Musgraves

She’s just hanging out with Ronnie Milsap. Kacey has always kept the chill vibe going strong on her ‘gram.

 

5. Thomas Rhett

Getting cozy by the fire.

 

6. Miranda Lambert

Always gorgeous.

Guess who is on Instagram! #platinummoment

A photo posted by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on

 

7. Sam Hunt

That’s Sam Hunt?

Late night’n

A photo posted by Sam Hunt (@samhuntmusic) on

 

8. Kelsea Ballerini

We admire her bravery in entering the Insta-world with a video. Way to go.

The Halloween situation.

A video posted by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

9. Brad Paisley

Well, we just love this.

A video posted by Brad Paisley (@bradpaisley) on

 

10. Karen Fairchild

Casual model shot. You look hot Karen, but  you always do.

Pierre Balmain dress

A photo posted by Karen Fairchild (@karenfairchild) on

 

11. Garth Brooks

“love, g.” We love you too Garth.

I am here and ready to hear from you #AskGarth -love, g

A video posted by Garth Brooks (@garthbrooks) on

 

Image Source: Instagram

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest