Carrie Underwood Reveals Highly-Anticipated Track Listing for “Cry Pretty”


Carrie Underwood is gearing up a heck of a year. The 35-year-old is set to release her sixth studio album, Cry Pretty, on Sept. 14, she announced she and husband Mike Fisher are having a baby and she will follow that up by hitting the road in 2019 for her Cry Pretty Tour 360.

What Carrie didn’t share with fans was the track listing of her new album that fans have been clamoring for …until now. Carrie took to social media to share the new tracks we will be hearing on the album and on tour.

“Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th!!! #CryPretty 😭,” she captioned a video list of all the songs.

The new album will feature 13 tracks including her latest single, “Cry Pretty,” “Ghosts on the Stereo,” “The Bullet” and “The Champion” featuring Ludacris.

Carrie’s Cry Pretty Tour 360 with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June kicks off May 1 in Greensboro, N.C. The 53 date trek will wrap on October 31 in Detroit.

Cry Pretty Track Listing

1. “Cry Pretty”
2. “Ghosts on the Stereo”
3. “Low”
4. “Backsliding”
5. “Southbound”
6. “That Song That We Used To Make Love To”
7. “Drinking Alone”
8. “The Bullet”
9. “Spinning Bottles”
10. “Love Wins”
11. “End Up With You”
12. “Kingdom”
13. “The Champion” feat. Ludacris

Can’t wait to share these songs with you on September 14th!!! #CryPretty 😭

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Lisa Konicki
A New Yorker that made her way to the South, Lisa got her love of country music from her dad, who always played the classics. However, her love of fried pickles, a southern staple, came from Blake Shelton, who made her try her very first one. With 20 years experience in the music biz—previously at the helm of Country Weekly Magazine —Lisa loves to de-stress by going to the movies, playing and watching sports or just being outdoors.

Must Read

Kelly Clarkson Chevel Shepherd duet The Judds

Kelly Clarkson Duets with Chevel Shepherd On The Judds’ “Rockin’ with...

The next winner of "The Voice" will be announced tonight (Dec. 18), and Team Kelly's Chevel Shepherd proved why she's a good contender to...