16 of Our Favorite Country Star Halloween Costumes

-

Country stars are used to getting dressed up for red carpet and gala affairs, but the one time of year they can go out of their comfort zone is Halloween. Stars like Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brett Eldredge, Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini and more did not disappoint this All Hallows’ Eve.

The stars went all out getting into the Halloween spirit. We have a squirrel and her nut, Star Wars characters, Britney Spears and the Monsters, Inc crew to name a few. We culled through a bunch of great costumes and found 17 of our faves. Here they are.

1. Luke Bryan and wife Caroline

View this post on Instagram

I’m just a squirrel….🐿🥜

A post shared by Caroline Bryan (@linabryan3) on

2. Thomas Rhett with Wife Lauren and daughters Ada James and Willa Gray

3. Jason Aldean with wife Brittany and son Memphis

View this post on Instagram

HAPPY HALLOWEEN🎃

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

4. Kelsea Ballerini and Morgan Evans

View this post on Instagram

hoppy Halloween from my kangaboo & I.

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

5. Sugarland’s Kristian Bush

View this post on Instagram

Stay spooky🖤👻

A post shared by Kristian Bush (@kristianbush) on

6. Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild and Jimi Westbrook with son Elijah

View this post on Instagram

🌹

A post shared by Karen Fairchild (@karenfairchild) on

View this post on Instagram

My boys. @jimiwestbrook

A post shared by Karen Fairchild (@karenfairchild) on

7. Little Big Town’s Kimberly Schlapman with husband Stephen and daughters Daisy and Dolly

8. Brett Eldredge and dog Edgar

9. Jana Kramer with husband Michael and daughter Jolie

View this post on Instagram

Another fun Halloween with my fam.

A post shared by Jana Kramer (@kramergirl) on

10. Danielle Bradbery and Friends

View this post on Instagram

A League of their own ⚾️

A post shared by Danielle Bradbery (@daniellebradbery) on

11. Lindsay Ell

View this post on Instagram

This is #Britney bish.

A post shared by Lindsay Ell (@lindsayell) on

12. Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles with husband Justin and son Magnus.

13. Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley with Wife Cassie and Son Ward

14. Scotty McCreery and Wife Gabi

View this post on Instagram

On a scale of 1-10… she’s Eleven

A post shared by Scotty McCreery (@scottymccreery) on

15. Maddie & Tae

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween from the Dixie Chicks 🧡 #throwback

A post shared by Maddie & Tae (@maddieandtae) on

16. RaeLynn

Lisa Konicki
A New Yorker that made her way to the South, Lisa got her love of country music from her dad, who always played the classics. However, her love of fried pickles, a southern staple, came from Blake Shelton, who made her try her very first one. With 20 years experience in the music biz—previously at the helm of Country Weekly Magazine —Lisa loves to de-stress by going to the movies, playing and watching sports or just being outdoors.

Must Read

John Cena Becomes High School Guidance Counselor for a Day [Watch]

When you are a high school kid with an appointment to see your guidance counselor, let’s just say it doesn’t usually end up as...