[Watch] Chris Stapleton Announces The Release Of ‘From A Room Vol. 2’ To A Sold Out Crowd In Nashville


Few country artists are as hot right now as Chris Stapleton. The man is sitting on a string of hits, albums celebrated by fans and critics alike, and is one of the most solid songwriters in the industry. The great news is that he isn’t done yet. Over the weekend, Stapleton announced to a sold out crowd in Bridgestone Arena that the follow up to his acclaimed From A Room Vol. 1 will be released in the very near future.

December 1, actually.

From A Room: Volume 2. December 1.

A post shared by Chris Stapleton (@chrisstapleton) on

That means that in less than 2 months, we will have ten new songs to enjoy all winter long. The only problem I can see is that he hasn’t included a Christmas song in his December album. Maybe that one comes on From A Room Vol. 3.

From a Room: Vol. 2 Tracklist:

1. Millionaire
2. Hard Livin’
3. Scarecrow In The Garden
4. Nobody’s Lonely Tonight
5. Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind
6. A Simple Song
7. Midnight Train To Memphis
8. Drunkard’s Prayer
9. Friendship

Dusty Sullivan
A southern fella whose roots are in The Natural State and heart is in the outdoors

Must Read

John Cena Becomes High School Guidance Counselor for a Day [Watch]

When you are a high school kid with an appointment to see your guidance counselor, let’s just say it doesn’t usually end up as...