How Your Favorite Country Music Stars Spent Halloween

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Yes, even country music stars dress up for Halloween and this year, more than one of your favorites took the stage in costume.

How Your Favorite Country Music Stars Spent Halloween:

Miranda Lambert and her entire crew dressed as the Rockford Peaches from the All American Girls Professional Baseball League and “A League of Their Own.”

“There’s no crying in baseball” #peaches #charisma

A photo posted by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on

 

Brett Eldredge and Thomas Rhett continued their Suits and Boots Tour as Buddy the Elf and Woody. Thomas’ wife Lauren even joined in on the fun!

Buddy and Woody hangin in Salem, VA last night

A video posted by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

BUDDY THE ELF drank a lot of maple syrup last night! Watch my CHAT SNAP TO SEE HIM IN ACTION

A photo posted by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

 

Too good. Maddie and Tae took the stage as the Dixie Chicks.

Happy Halloween from the Dixie Chicks ???? #shakeyatailfeathers #ourfavband @dixie_chicks

A photo posted by Maddie & Tae (@maddieandtae) on

 

Kacey Musgraves was pink cotton candy and one of her friends was blue cotton candy.

✨??A rather sweet Halloween! ?✨? #CottonCandyHootenanny

A photo posted by KACEY MUSGRAVES (@spaceykacey) on

✨ Just a little cotton candy hootenanny with @marnie_price. Happy Halloween, y’all! ✨?

A video posted by KACEY MUSGRAVES (@spaceykacey) on

 

Kelsea Ballerini was a fierce version of Tinkerbell.

tink tink.

A photo posted by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

Hunter Hayes went for the very simple Superman look.

Yep. Happy Halloween everybody!

A photo posted by Hunter Hayes (@hunterhayes) on

 

Brandy Clark killed it as Priscilla Presley.

Getting ready to hit the stage!

A photo posted by Brandy Clark (@thebrandyclark) on

 

Jennifer Nettles went for a group costume and nailed it.

Earth, Wind and Fire(bird). #halloween #playingwithfiretour

A photo posted by Jennifer Nettles (@jennifernettles) on

 

Chris Young was a sexy SWAT team member.

VIP’s! Headed your way in 30 #HappyHalloween

A photo posted by Chris Young (@chrisyoungmusic) on

 

Eric Paslay went as Luigi. Talk about selfless. He could’ve been Mario!

Thanks Huntington! We did Halloween right! #SuperMarioBrothers

A photo posted by Eric Paslay (@ericpaslay) on

 

Mickey Guyton nailed the pretty witch look.

 

Image Source: Instagram

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest