Lauren Alaina, Maren Morris and More Added to Performers Lineup at 52nd Annual CMA Awards

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Lauren Alaina and Maren Morris CMA performars
Lauren Alaina by Jake Matthews, Maren Morris by John Shearer

The performers lineup for the 52nd Annual CMA Awards just keeps growing.  Lauren Alaina, Brad Paisley, Ricky Skaggs, and Chris Stapleton with Maren Morris and Mavis Staples have been added as performers.

But wait, that’s not all. Special appearances by Lindsay Ell, Vince Gill, Sierra Hull, Chris Janson, Ashley McBryde, David Lee Murphy, Jon Pardi, Carson Peters, Marty Stuart, and Cole Swindell have also been announced.

[RELATED: More Performers Added to CMA Awards Star-Studded Lineup incuding Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and More]

The list of performers for country’s biggest night was already star-studded with previously announced performers such as Jason Aldean with Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Luke Combs,Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line with Bebe Rexha, Midland, Kacey Musgraves, Old Dominion, Pistol Annies,Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Brett Young.

Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, who has been announced as a performer, will return to host the award show for their 11th consecutive year.The duo began their hosting stint in 2008 and have returned every year since.

[RELATED: Will Brad Paisley Reveal the Sex of Carrie Underwood’s Baby at CMA Awards Again?]

Don’t miss all the winners when the 52nd Annual CMA Awards airs live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Nov. 14 from 7:00 – 10:00 PM/CT on ABC.