Lauren Alaina's 'Road Less Traveled' to Be Released in January

Lauren Alaina’s ‘Road Less Traveled’ to Be Released in January

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

New music from Lauren Alaina is on the way.

Her new album, Road Less Traveled, will be released on January 27, 2017.

“I am so excited to get this album out,” Lauren says. “I wrote for it for three and a half years. I’ve grown so much as a person, a songwriter and an artist in that time. These songs are a true representation of who I am, where I’ve been and where I’m going. This album has pushed me to accept who I am and be 100% honest about it. Road Less Traveled is truly ME. I can’t wait to share my stories, my music and myself with the world.”

Road Less Traveled track listing:

1. Doin’ Fine (Lauren Alaina, Emily Shackleton, busbee)

2. My Kinda People (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, busbee)

3. Three (Lauren Alaina, Seth Ennis, Jordan Reynolds)

4. Road Less Traveled (Lauren Alaina, Jesse Frasure, Meghan Trainor)

5. Queen of Hearts (Lauren Alaina, Lindsey Lee, Victoria Banks)

6. Think Outside the Boy (Lauren Alaina, Emily Shackleton)

7. Painting Pillows (Lauren Alaina, Lindsay Jack Rimes, Alex Masters)

8. Next Boyfriend (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Matt McVaney)

9. Crashin’ the Boys Club (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Johan Fransson)

10. Sam Day Different Bottle (Lauren Alaina, Caitlyn Smith, Dan Couch)

11. Holding the Other (Lauren Alaina, Emily Weisband, Eric Olson)

12. Pretty (Lauren Alaina, Felicia Barton, Emily Weisband)

Fans can find Lauren’s official “Road Less Traveled” playlist HERE. For more information on Lauren, her music and tour dates, visit