Morgan Evans Announces First Headlining 10 In 10 Tour

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Morgan Evans performing Kiss Somebody
Photo courtesy Morgan Evans Instagram

Country newcomer Morgan Evans has some good news. In celebration of the success of his current single, “Kiss Somebody,” Morgan is launching his first-ever headlining tour, called 10 in 10 Tour.

The 10-day trek will kick off in Los Angeles on June 21, making stops in Denver, Chicago, Atlanta and New York, hitting 10 cities in 10 days.

“Playing live is my favorite thing to do, so what better way to celebrate my first single on country radio than to play it LIVE?” said Morgan. “I’ll be bringing the loop pedal and giving you the first listen to music that is to come. I’d do 365 if I could, but 10 seems like a reasonable place to start. I can’t wait to see all 10 cities in 10 days!”

“Kiss Somebody” is currently No. 16 on the Billboard Country Airplay Chart, while Morgan continues his trek as a part of Chris Young’s Losing Sleep Tour.

Tickets go on sale Friday, May 11.

10 IN 10 Tour Dates
June 21 – Los Angeles
June 22 – Denver
June 23 – Manhattan, Kan.
June 24 – Chicago
June 25 – Dallas
June 26 – Austin, Texas
June 27 – Atlanta
June 28 – New York
June 29 – Philadelphia
June 30 – Washington, D.C.