Reba McEntire Has a Christmas Album Coming

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Reba McEntire is blessing us with another Christmas album and we couldn’t be more excited.

My Kind of Christmas is her third Christmas album and 31st career album. The album will feature 11 classic christmas songs and will be available in Cracker Barrel stores and online September 2.

Along with the new album, Reba will be releasing her own line Rockin’ R by Reba featuring a clothing line, jewelry and home decor inspired by her relaxed country-ranch lifestyle.

My Kind of Christmas Full Track Listing:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Holy Night
5. Hard Candy Christmas
6. Come All Ye Faithful
7. Jingle Bell Rock
8. Silent Night
9. White Christmas
10. Jingle Bells
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas