Shania Twain Shares Track List for Her Upcoming Album, ‘Now’

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

New music from Shania Twain is so close we can almost hear it.

The songstress has been giving us tidbits of her first new album in 15 years, Now, and we’re chomping at the bit. Recently, she released the first single from the project, “Life’s About to Get Good,” and now we know the titles of all the songs on the upcoming album.

SHANIA TWAIN – NOW Deluxe Track Listing

1.Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
2.Home Now
3.Light Of My Life
4.Poor Me
5.Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
6.More Fun
7.I’m Alright
8.Let’s Kiss And Make Up
9.Where Do You Think You’re Going
10.Roll Me On The River
11.We Got Something They Don’t
12.Because Of You
13.You Can’t Buy Love
14.Life’s About to Get Good
16.All In All

SHANIA TWAIN – NOW Standard Track Listing

  1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
  2. Home Now
  3. Light Of My Life
  4. Poor Me
  5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  6. More Fun
  7. I’m Alright
  8. Roll Me On The River
  9. We Got Something They Don’t
  10. You Can’t Buy Love
  11. Life’s About To Get Good
  12. Soldier

Now comes out on Sept. 29.