16 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Why do we care about what these celebrities were doing this week? We just do.

This week, Reese ate some crab, Jason took a selfie with a deer and Miranda danced in a conga line and they all won our hearts over once again.

16 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week:

1. Brad Paisley played football.

Narcissistic quarterback selfie. Hike!!

A video posted by Brad Paisley (@bradpaisley) on

?taken-by=bradpaisley

 

2. Ellen posted wished Kim Kardashian West a happy birthday.

Happy birthday, @KimKardashian West! You put the #YOLO in embryology.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

?taken-by=theellenshow

 

3. Miranda Lambert took part in a conga line.

Who’s driving this train? #allskate #roadsidebarsandpinkguitars #batshitcrazytour #rollwithitbaby

A photo posted by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on

?taken-by=mirandalambert

 

4. Luke Bryan took a selfie.

Redneck blinds going up

A photo posted by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

?taken-by=lukebryan

 

5. Jake Owen hung out with his daughter.

Her arms around my neck is the best feeling ever. #REALLIFE

A photo posted by Jake (@barefootjake) on

?taken-by=barefootjake

 

6. Kelsea Ballerini shared a behind the scenes look at CMA outfit.

?taken-by=kelseaballerini

 

7. Taylor Swift took this picture of her cat, Detective Olivia Benson.

Olivia just wants to blend in.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

?taken-by=taylorswift

 

8. Jason Aldean casually hung out with a deer.

Deer selfie. #deerwhisperer #buckcommander @officialbuckcommander

A photo posted by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

?taken-by=jasonaldean

 

9. Maddie and Tae were weather people.

?taken-by=maddieandtae

 

10. Kacey Musgraves snuggled with her ninja dog.

When your dog is also somehow a Ninja Turtle..

A photo posted by KACEY MUSGRAVES (@spaceykacey) on

?taken-by=spaceykacey

 

11. Tim McGraw threw it back with his daughter Gracie.

#TBT with Gracie @beacontheatre in NYC!

A photo posted by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

?taken-by=thetimmcgraw

 

12. Reba sang with Martina McBride.

?taken-by=reba

 

13. Miley Cyrus dressed up as Cinderella.

???CinderSMELLY ??? #halloweenycountdown #smellyneedsasteamer

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

?taken-by=mileycyrus

 

14. Brett Eldredge did a Donald Trump impression (and killed it).

Workin on my Trump game…gotta get the hair trimmed

A video posted by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

?taken-by=bretteldredge

 

15. Thomas Rhett hung out with his cute wife and friends. 

They say dinosaur bbq is the best bbq in Brooklyn, NY, and I would say they are right… Wow

A photo posted by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

?taken-by=thomasrhettakins

 

16. Reese Witherspoon ate crab in Singapore.

https://instagram.com/p/86ysQhihX-/

 

Image Source: Instagram

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest