16 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week

16 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

We love it when our favorite celebrities document their weeks via Instagram. Having little peaks into their lives further feed our obsession with them.

This week, lots of selfies were taken and so much more.

16 Celebrity Instagrams You Missed This Week:

1. Jason Aldean and his wife watched the ‘Bama, Georgia game.

Looks like Brittany won this battle.

?taken-by=jasonaldean

 

2. Ellen joined Rocky on the steps of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.

Happy #TBT #GetElleyOnTheTelly

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

?taken-by=theellenshow

 

3. Jake Owen took a selfie in his new shades.

Thanks Steve @lxpolarized for always supplying sweet shades for us on the road. Yall go chk em out!!

A photo posted by Jake (@barefootjake) on

?taken-by=barefootjake

 

4. Miranda Lambert hung out with Gwen Sebastian in Alabama.

#batshitcrazytour

?taken-by=mirandalambert

 

5. Kim Kardashian West took this very professional looking selfie.

It’s almost like she has years of practice or something.

Can’t wait to share this red lip tutorial I did with @patrickta on my app!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

?taken-by=kimkardashian

 

6. Brad Paisley practices throwing the football at the Florida State stadium. 

Earlier today, on the field @floridastate stadium. In my mind I swear I heard the crowd erupt.

A video posted by Brad Paisley (@bradpaisley) on

?taken-by=bradpaisley

 

7. Carrie Underwood performed and hung out with Brad Paisley, Emmylou Harris, Paul Simon and Vince Gill.

So…this happened last night. #AllForTheHall with Brad Paisley, Emmylou Harris, Paul Simon and Vince Gill.

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

?taken-by=carrieunderwood

 

8. Kelsea Ballerini reunited with her dog.

#DibsTheDog

my sweet boy is back on the road with me and I am the happiest. #DibsTheDog

A photo posted by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

?taken-by=kelseaballerini

 

9. Taylor Swift hit 50 million Instagram followers.

Dang. 

50 million followers!! Thanks so much guys. I’m pretty sure this is just because I have cute cats though. ?

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

?taken-by=taylorswift

 

10. Eric Church to a shot of Jack.

?taken-by=ericchurchmusic

 

11. Miley Cyrus took a selfie with her dog.

MuMu make outzzzzz ??????

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

?taken-by=mileycyrus

 

12. Brett Eldredge reminded us to buckle up for safety.

Buckle up buttercup!

A photo posted by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

?taken-by=bretteldredge

 

13. Reese Witherspoon had a new addition to the family.

?taken-by=reesewitherspoon

 

14. Keith Urban played a show in Hawaii.

Soundcheck is complete in Honolulu!!!! Who’s coming out tonight?

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

?taken-by=keithurban

 

15. Reba hung out with some friends.

Fun times!!!!!

A photo posted by Reba (@reba) on

?taken-by=reba

 

16. Justin Bieber posted a video playing guitar by the water.

Gravity is working against me (via @camcorderapp)

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

?taken-by=justinbieber

 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Follow One Country