Every Masters Champion Since 2001


It’s Masters week in Augusta, Georgia, which means one thing for millions of people– it’s time brush up on all things golf and get interested in Amen Corner.

The Masters has been played since 1934 and since 1949 a green jacket has been awarded to the winner. While Jack Nicklaus has won the major six times, Tiger Woods, who is back in action this year, has tallied four wins. Since 2001 there are have been 12 winners and it’s always good to know their names come crunch time.

Every Masters Champion Since 2001:

2017 // Sergio Garcia

Lauren Cowling
Born and raised in the South, Lauren grew up going to football games with her family and eating overcooked steak. When not writing, Lauren enjoys reading biographies, searching for pictures of puppies on the internet and drinking Sprite.

Must Read

John Cena Becomes High School Guidance Counselor for a Day [Watch]

When you are a high school kid with an appointment to see your guidance counselor, let’s just say it doesn’t usually end up as...