Jennifer Lopez Reveals It’s My Party Tour Dates For Her 50th Birthday Celebration

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Jennifer Lopez announces It's my party 50th Birthday Tour dates
Photo by OConnor-Arroyo / AFF-USA.com

Believe it or not, Jennifer Lopez will turn 50 years old this July and. in an appearance Wednesday (Feb. 13) on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, the superstar revealed just how she plans to celebrate her momentous day.

Spoiler alert – she’s going on tour!

“This summer I decided I wanted to do something big for my birthday since it’s a big birthday,” Lopez told the talk show host just days after her buzz worthy performance at the Grammy Awards Sunday (Feb. 10.)

[RELATED: Jennifer Lopez Ends Up In The Hot Seat For Ellen’s “Burning Questions” and It’s Hilarious]

“I’m going on a U.S. tour. It’s called “It’s My Party.” We are going to celebrate. We are only doing 25 to 28 shows but we will be out through June and July.

It’s My Party: The Live Celebration will kick off on June 7 in Phoenix, Arizona, making stops in cities such as Chicago, San Antonio and New York City. And from the sound of it, DeGeneres herself just might be checking out a few shows if she can.

“For people who have not seen her live, her show is incredible,” DeGeneres gushed about Lopez’ live show before informing her audience that they too were getting tickets to a show.

[RELATED: Jennifer Lopez Shares Simple Secrets To Making 49 the New 20]

And while Lopez seems to be looking forward to the tour, she did joke throughout the interview about DeGeneres continuing to bring up her age.

“Why do you keep saying that?” Lopez questioned.

“Well because its amazing and you should celebrate that,” DeGeneres quickly answered.

And we couldn’t agree more.

JENNIFER LOPEZ “IT’S MY PARTY: THE LIVE CELEBRATION” TOUR 2019 DATES:

Friday, June 7, 2019Phoenix, AZTalking Stick Resort Arena
Saturday, June 8, 2019Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
Monday, June 10, 2019San Diego, CAPechanga Arena
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Los Angeles, CAStaples Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019San Jose, CASAP Center
Sunday, June 16, 2019Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Denver, COPepsi Center
Friday, June 21, 2019San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Saturday, June 22, 2019Hidalgo, TXBert Ogden Arena
Monday, June 24, 2019Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Friday, June 28, 2019San Juan, Puerto RicoColiseo de Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot
Sunday, June 30, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Friday, July 5, 2019Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Sunday, July 7, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Montreal, QCCentre Bell
Friday, July 12, 2019New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Mansfield, MAXfinity Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Washington, D.C.Capital One Arena
Friday, July 19, 2019Newark, NJPrudential Center
Saturday, July 20, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Monday, July 22, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Orlando, FLAmway Center
Friday, July 26, 2019Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena

 

 

 

 

 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest