List of Top Network TV Show Premiere Dates For Fall

The leaves are changing, the air is cooling down and pumpkin spice is everywhere. That’s right, folks! Fall is here, which means some of your favorite network television shows are making their way back to your small screen.

Needless to say, we’re going to be putting our DVR’s to work this fall. Here are the premiere dates for the top network tv shows for fall of 2018:

1. ABC

Monday, Sept. 24
Dancing with the Stars
The Good Doctor

Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Goldbergs
American Housewife
Modern Family
Single Parents
A Million Little Things

Thursday, Sept. 27
Grey’s Anatomy
How to Get Away with Murder

Sunday, Sept. 30
America’s Funniest Home Videos

Thursday, Oct. 4
Station 19

Friday, Oct. 5
Fresh Off the Boat
Speechless
Child Support

Sunday, Oct. 7 
Dancing with the Stars: Juniors
Shark Tank

Sunday, Oct. 14 
The Alec Baldwin Show

Tuesday, Oct. 16 
The Conners
The Kids Are Alright
black-ish
Splitting Up Together
The Rookie

2. FOX

Sunday, Sept. 9
REL

Sunday, Sept. 23
9-1-1

Monday, Sept. 24
The Resident

Tuesday, Sept. 25
The Gifted
Lethal Weapon

Wednesday, Sept. 26 
Empire
Star

Friday, Sept. 28 
Last Man Standing
The Cool Kids
Hell’s Kitchen

Sunday, Sept. 30 
The Simpsons
Bob’s Burgers
Family Guy

3. NBC

Monday, Sept. 24
The Voice
Manifest

Tuesday, Sept. 25
The Voice
This Is Us
New Amsterdam

Wednesday, Sept. 26
Chicago Med
Chicago Fire
Chicago P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 27
The Good Place
Law & Order: SVU

Friday, Sept 28.
Dateline NBC

Thursday, Oct. 4
Superstore
Will & Grace
I Feel Bad
Law & Order: SVU

Friday, Oct. 12
Blindspot

Friday, Oct. 26
Midnight, Texas

4. CBS 

Monday, Sept. 24
The Big Bang Theory
Young Sheldon
Magnum P.I.
Bull

Tuesday, Sept. 25
NCIS
FBI
NCIS: New Orleans

Wednesday, Sept. 26
Survivor
Big Brother

Thursday, Sept. 27
Mom
Murphy Brown
S.W.A.T.

Friday, Sept. 28
MacGyver
Hawaii Five-0
Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 29
48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 30
60 Minutes
God Friended Me
NCIS: Los Angeles

Monday, Oct. 1
The Neighborhood

Wednesday, Oct. 3
Seal Team
Criminal Minds

Sunday, Oct. 7
Madam Secretary

5. The CW 

Tuesday, Oct. 9 
The Flash
Black Lightning

Wednesday, Oct. 10 
Riverdale
All American

Thursday, Oct. 11 
Supernatural

Friday, Oct. 12 
Dynasty
Crazy Ex-girlfriend

Sunday, Oct. 14 
Supergirl
Charmed

Monday, Oct. 15
Arrow

Monday, Oct. 22 
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

Thursday, Oct. 25 
Legacies

Thursday, Aug. 16
Rustic Rehab

Friday, Nov. 23
My Windfall Dream Home

Tuesday, Nov. 27 
House Hunters: Home for the Holidays

6. Food Network 

Monday, Sept. 3
Baked

Thursday, Sept. 6
Bite Club

Monday, Sept. 24
Halloween Baking Championship

Sunday, Sept. 30 
Halloween Wars

7. E! 

Tuesday, Sept. 4 
Model Squad

Sunday, Sept. 9 
Ashlee+Evan

Tuesday, Sept. 18
Total Divas

8. AMC 

Sunday, Oct. 7
The Walking Dead

Sunday, Oct. 14 
AMC Visionaries: Eli Roth’s History of Horror

Monday, Nov. 19
Little Drummer Girl

9. Showtime 

Sunday, Sept. 9 
Shameless
Kidding