Tyler Farr Previews New Music with “Withdrawals”

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Tyler Farr‘s Suffer in Peace doesn’t drop until April 28, but he’s giving fans a little taste of what to expect from the new album with “Withdrawals.”

“Withdrawals” is a rowdy, somber look at getting over a heartbreak.

All alone in the darkness watching my hands shake, 

they don’t have a rehab for heartbreak. 

“Withdrawals” was written by Josh Kear, Gordie Sampson and Hillary Lindsey.

When fans visit TylerFarr.com they will have the option to purchase a special Suffer In Peace album bundle that will include an autographed CD by Farr himself and an instant track download of Farr’s studio version of AWOLNATION’s hit song “Sail,” which has become a fan favorite across the country where Farr has performed the song in his live show on tour.

Image Source: Sony